Checking your plan...
Upgrade to Pro
Unlock all animations, calendars, and custom characters.
Yearly saves 33% · Lifetime pays for itself in 2 years
Subscription Terms
- Subscription automatically renews unless cancelled at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
- Your account will be charged $2.99/month within 24-hours prior to the end of each period
- You can cancel anytime — your subscription remains active until the end of the current billing period
- Payment processed securely via Stripe